✴️ ARE YOU MAD OR JEALOUS OF ALL THE PAYOUTS OTHER STEEMIANS ARE GETTING?

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago (edited)

The best way to win is doing your best everyday ~ Charles Fuchs.

What up Steemians, It's been hell of a week for steemit with so many high payouts across the board. It seems to me the top Steemians are posting more often like 4-5 times a day right now. 😳

These Dolphins and Whales are getting upvoted a few hundred dollars for each of their posts, in other words they are probably making at least 10k+ a week because the of the SBD being so high. 💰

What about the rest of us? There are lots of complains across the board saying it's not fair, Quoting "I'm only making a few bucks here and there". 

So what does one do? Are you mad and jealous ... or just complain everyday?

You see, I tend to never complain at all... when I see these whales and dolphins making $1000+ in a day (4-5 posts), actually making over $10,000 a week ( $12+ SBD each) included, that stuff freaking inspires me. 

Instead of being jealous, mad or wasting my time complaining.... I study the best Steemians and see what they are doing to get so many votes.

There is a secret to there game, you want to know what it is? That there is no secret at all, most of them have been on this platform for a long and build great connection with each other.

Ask yourself this... did you invest in Steemit at all, did you post good content, did you make solid relationships with dolphin and whales, how are you helping people in the community etc... etc...

It takes massive action to get the respect of people on Steemit, believe me I know! I've been on this platform since May 2017 and have yet to get many big votes from these so called Whales... but guess what, I just keep doing me and try to make Steemit the best platform ever!

This post should inspire you all, it takes the same amount of time and energy being negative than just finding ways that you can become a beast on Steemit.

The choice is really ours to make.... So give it a shot, don't get mad or jealous... you should e inspired by these people. So have lots of patience and keep doing your thang, your day will come soon enough.

Keep on STACKIN Steemians! 💕


P.S. For those who are interested in following my "Daily Activities" that I do in very "short form". Follow me here: @charles-fuchs





Sort:  

Honestly it makes me work harder to get there one day and maybe when I do the price will be even higher ;) patience is rewarded

I’m looking at all these numbers and I’m like, let me get up there 😂🤣

Yes. hard word can make perfect man

better they use the marker advantage now than raping reward pool all year.

Totally crazy on the payouts but they deserve it they have either worked very hard to get to that point are invested smartly thus they deserve the rewards

I think some of us would have invested too, but we don't have the cash.

Many have invested their time rather than cash. This is part of what makes steemit so special.

That’s just a small part of the overal picture 😀

Ok. @stackin, tell me the main big part.

Makes tons of sense... they all heavily invested and put tons of time in. 🤑

doesn't matter so much, enjoy while it lasts :)

It’s lasting foreve haha

Dolphins making 10k a week? Maybe the big dolphins haha... Even with the SBD boost factored in, I think I'm not even doing a tenth of that... I'm not mad at others success, but super mad at myself... Raaaggeeee - Dolphin - Ragggggeeeee.

Part of it is my following's not huge and art takes such a long time (fewer posts). Gotta mix up my strategy somehow.

I think you need to make a dolphin rage picture 😂

Charles @stackin it's all about Hard Work and Consistency...........I am not here hoping for a Govt. Check. Get to Work !!

I need to make some friends with some whales but they hide out to much lol

Not jealous at all.

Spoken like a true boss 😎

No time for jealousy over here! It's all about being inspired!!!!!

You mean I have to work to make money?
flips over desk
Fuck this shit. I'm out.
cashes out steem and buys lottery tickets
....uhm. Anyone want to donate some steem?

It inspires me 😀

That’s what I’m talkin’ about 🤑🙌🏼💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43