✴️ ARE YOU A BITCOIN AND CRYPTOCURRENCY TRADER? WE ALL ARE!

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago (edited)

bitcoin-charles-fuchs.png

What up STACKERS!

It's a simple question... are all people who are involved in cryptocurrencies traders or not? Many of you will say no.

In my opinion, If you buy and sell cryptocurrencies... you are considered a trader! Regardless what one thinks, we are all speculating on future gainzzz with these crypto projects.

However, there are certain types of traders out there... There are people who just buy because they believe in the project and some who just buy looking at charts using Technical Analysis (TA's for short).

In my eyes, the majority of individuals are just average people who invest in projects that they "believe" in. 💁‍♂️

I believe if one wants to become successful in crypto, they will have to learn to do both by being a chart trader and invest in projects that they believe in.

We know what happened to people who just wanted to "HODL" in 2018 with just belief... they all lost nearly 90%.

I'm glad that wasn't me when I dumped a lot of my crypto in the last "Bull Run" without losing anything.

One thing that helped me see a major dump was coming in 2017-2018 was by looking at the "charts" with the a daily, weekly, monthly time tables and the moving averages.

I'm not saying that I'm a really good technical analysis trader but I still know more than the average joe from past experience.

Most will say that TA's don't work and it's a scam... most people call many things a scams these days on things they don't understand. Just Sayin'

People who trade cryptocurrencies by using technical analysis isn't always right but they are 100X more prepared on the "possibilities" what is coming next.

So with that being said, here is my chart that I've use and drew up myself for quite some time. Instead of being a "deer in the headlights" trading not knowing what to do... I use charts and TA's to see where the trends are going and the "possibilities" on what can happen.

download.png

I'm not doing to say anything but take a look at the chart above? It looks confusing right?

Tons of weird lines, Exponential and Moving Averages, Fibonacci Sequences, Volume, RSI, Stochs, Support, Resistance, etc... etc...

One can say, this is damn Voodoo! WTF! HAHA

However, if you start learning TA... it may help you make better decisions on when to buy and sell in the near future.

So the question is, where do you think Bitcoin is going from here? I'll keep my opinion to myself... because the best traders in the world make their own charts and not just relay on others charts/opinions.

Your Thoughts?

Keep On STACKIN! 😎

~ Charles Fuchs

Want To Trade Bitcoin with 100X Leverage? Create Your Free Bybit Account Here in 30 seconds and claim your $60 Welcome Bonus!

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

You Can Follow Me Here:

➡️ Facebook: https://facebook.stackin.co
➡️ Twitter: https://twitter.com/CharlesFuchs
➡️ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/Stackin.co
➡️ Steem: https://steemit.com/@Stackin
➡️ UpTrennd: https://www.uptrennd.com/signup/MTczMg

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Sort:  

Who throws the word Fibonacci in there with no explanation! Even a quick only search couldn't explain it well. Can you explain it to me as if I was 5, please and thanks!

Seriously? I be here all day explaining hahaha. Bitcoin just took a 25% hit. You like my TA? It hit my short zone yesterday. 😂😅

silver to preserve wealth and altcoins to speculate and buy more silver later
lol
good post stacking have a good night man

Logical sense to me says we need to retract back to at least $9,000 the jumps where large orders that quickly pushed the price up so far this week. It seems like to much to fast and those quick large orders might end up bailing out soon if bitcoin just levels out which seems to be the case at the moment. It legit scares the shit out of me seeing the price jump or fall by $1,000 in 5 minutes. Those people have some serious power on the markets.

That’s was nuts earlier, 2k drop in 15 minutes. I know a person who 50x short at around $13,800. Dude made bank. 😳😀

I am Just Waiting to see what SILVER Does Once the Spring is Released @stackin

The good news is that the ratio is 90 to 1 gold right now and gold closed over $1400! Be prepared in a few years and you’ll be all set! 🙌🏼💪🏼💯

Great thoughts about cryptocurrency trading and for sharing your personal strategy about TA.

It’s alright 😬

I would be careful about the pump. It might be a bearish trap or market manipulation by a major whale who needs funding and spreads FOMO. Also it might be tight to Libra. At the moment I don't buy BTC as I'm looking at other assets.

Posted using Partiko Android

Totally agreed, proceed with caution 😎

More like... more pain haha

Experience and personal decision is the best teacher when taking any step in crypto trading

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @stackin!

You just got a 0.37% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31