✴️ APPICS: A BRAND NEW PROJECT ON THE STEEM BLOCKCHAIN! LEARN HOW TO EARN SOME FREE XAP TOKENS! 🎉

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

Successful people love to "Grind" and "Hustle" while average people just make make excuses ~ Charles Fuchs. 

What's Up STACKERS! 


A few weeks ago, I posted about a new project that is getting built on the Steem Blockchain called Appics! If you haven't heard about it yet, I blame myself for not getting it you faster. 🤣

They are calling "Appics" the "Instagram Killer" and I believe that they can do it! I'm going to make it easier for you guys to understand the project better by just posting the video below and a few details how you can get some "Free Appics Tokens" before the ICO launch on March 28th, 2018! 🎉

You can watch the Appics Video Here:

What is Appics? It's a revolutionary social mobile APP that lets anyone earn crypto by posting, commenting and curating content just like Steem but in an "Instagram Type" of format. How Exciting Is That? I'm very pumped about it! 💁🏼‍♂️

Do you want to know how you can earn some Free Appics (XAP) tokens? Well, they are offering a great "Bounty Program" for letting your friends on "Social media" know about Appics and guess what? it's 100% Free to do!

Just by sharing Appics on other Social Media wesites like Steemit, Facebook, Twitter, Medium, Forums and many other things... You will be able to earn tons of Free Tokens! So far I accumulated over "764 Stakes" just for telling a few friends about it!

I have already referred 100's of people to the Appics Website by sharing my link to all my friends. Another awesome thing about that is that they are also getting free tokens! 💰

There is also an additional bonus! If any of them buy some tokens at the ICO, you will earn an extra 5% on whatever they buy. BOOM! 🤩

So guys, here is my referral link to Appics! You can join for free right now and earn some "Free Tokens" right away before the launch! In other words, you can start "STACKIN" tons of Appics (XAP) Tokens!

Tell me what you guys think about Appics and be sure not to miss out on this big opportunity that is coming soon!

Have an Great Weekend STACKERS! 💞


For those who are interested in following my Awesome "Content" and "Daily Activities". Follow me @stackin so that you can get a notification.




Sort:  

Yes Developers keep going. Don't stop until every single online enterprise has its 'steemit equivalent'. We have the upper hand, people get rewarded for sharing content they give away for free on other platforms.

This. You've summed up exactly how i feel about steemit! I hope Appics is successful.

I think the Steemit blockchain and a great future and so many cool new things will be build on it..

I heard they are going to be a SMT token on steem blockchain.
Can't wait to see.
Keep on steemin'

Well, actually it's the 2nd SMT on the STEEM blockchain. The 1st is called SBD (at least I've heard of it once 😉)

great post @stackin..
I signed up for bounty compaign to get free token..
Thanks for sharing .

Boom! It’s a great project 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

promising project !! yes ...thank you

Thanks for letting this cat out of the cage. Am patiently waiting for the launch of Appics

Smart Media Token (SMT) will be tokens ( created on the STEEM blockchain by website owners) that can be distributed to users of social media and websites

Time to start STACKIN those tokens 😀

This is just the beginning of the Smart Media Tokens revolution that is going to hit business.

Many current industries are going to be revolutionised. So keen!! 😎

@stackin "Instagram Killer" haha. Lets hope :) Steem on.

It's going to be a huge task lol .... I will be using it for sure 😆

I will join this ico, and already earning some free tokens, yeahh!

After the ICO, send those tokens to me for free jk lol

I think not, i will put same effort on appics like i put on steemit ehehe

I did the sign up last time with your link but never got the tokens... still looks like its going to be a great app!

Always ahead of the game 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87