✴️ APPICS: INSTAGRAM KILLER? THE NEW STEEM SMT PROJECT! GET SOME FREE TOKENS!

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago (edited)

What's Up STACKERS!


Did you guys checkout the new SMT token project called Appics yet? If you haven't, you should immediately do so now. Is it an Instagram Killer, only time will tell! 👨🏼‍💻

I'm not going to explain it to you in detail as the website will do all the work for me and I don't want to waste your valuable weekend time. 🤣

Here is a video and some info about Appics:


As of right now, I will be participating in the ICO that is coming in a few weeks and I see huge potential with this project. The tokens will be around .12 each and you know how I doing it, I'm getting Sh*t loads (pardon my french) but I'm excited 🤩

I'm going to tell you right now, I will be investing 100% into the Appics project and will help support any new SMT projects that will be built on the Steem Blockchain! 

Here is the deal, Appics currently have any awesome "Bounty Program" and the best thing about it, its FREE to join it

Just by sharing them on Social Media like Steemit, Facebook, Twitter, Medium, Forums and many other things... Appics will give you some Free Tokens! Another great thing is that if you anyone buys tokens from you at the ICO launch, they will also offer you another 5% Free Tokens! 💰

So guys, here is my referral link to Appics! You can join for free now and earn some Free Tokens right away... for doing this, comment below that you did and I will give some free upvotes! (I love too bribe people, jk 😂)

Why am I doing this? It's because I love supporting new project! Tell me what you guys think, are you going to invest into Appics? If not, that's totally fine because you can still get some for free for telling your friends!

Once again here is the Appics Link, it takes less than a minute to register and be sure to comment below that you did. 📝

Have an awesome Saturday and "Keep STACKIN" those coins! 💞


P.S. For those who are interested in following my "Daily Activities" that I do in very "short form". Follow me here: @charles-fuchs




Sort:  

What happen to the SMT in regular for this paltform ? When will that release

It will be there own token but part of the steem blockchain! 😎

dunno..
#steepshot ?

God bless you.

Just registerd..thanks for telling about this.. all tokens sold on first day of pre ICO sale
my referral

(https://ico.appics.com/login?referral=EIX4HxwG)

Great that you signed up, however it's not very polite to add your own referral link to someone else's thread.
Please keep that in mind in the future & Steem on.

Thanks for advice...i'm showing him that ....i registered on his referral program

You're welcome. I'm glad you didn't take offence, but saw it for the advice that it was.
All the best.

No worries, we all in this together 😀

Well, I'm not much for ICO's.... but am definitely interested in supporting the SMT ecosystem. I might have to get into this one!

So cool nice one..

Supporting the SMT project! 😎

Verry usful post

This has the potential to crush Instagram...

I’m going to buy lots of Appics!

Hey I just signed up for the Appics referral program with your invite link. Its a win-win-win supporting Steem applications to help Steem and you! Thanks!

Nice, the ICO should come in a few weeks! The pre-ico was sold off fast couple weeks ago :)

Yeah I saw that on the Appics site. Did you hear about the Vice ICO that is also being built on the Steem blockchain? They are airdropping for free 1.52 vice tokens on Steemit users for every 1 Steem in our wallets. Initial coin value will be $0.05. That's not a bad value for a dolphin. Suppoman predicts the coin goes to $5 shortly after ICO so we are talking some major value for free.

JUMP TO 21:04 TO SEE VICE ICO INFO:

It’s suppoman! Haha, he’s such a character and brings that entertainment into crypto!

Yeah I seen the video about vice! I think it will be very popular haha

Yes loud and funny but very good intel... I took your recommendation and followed him!

Super project indeed! The marketing team is also super cool and awesome.

Thanks for stopping by @mammasitta! I totally agree with you and I’m pretty exited for Steem and all the new SMT projects in 2018!

Heeeellllppppp ! I have no life anymore. I am steemed from top to toe, super dizzy with so much good news, projects, coins ....we are in the middle of a revolution and hurricanes. Keep stackin Babessss and Happy New Year to You! 🥂💫🎊

I'm up 24/7 days a week now, so hard to keep up lol

I'm definitely going to be looking into Appics now! Is this good for Steem too?

Yes! Will be an SMT token build on the Steem Blockchain! 💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76