✴️ STACKIN CONTEST WINNER: YOU JUST WON (5) STEEM! 🤑

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

"The best investment you can make is in yourself." ~ Charles Fuchs.

WHAT'S UP STACKERS!


There were about 50+ "Steem Users" who participated in the contest this time around making everyones odd's of winning pretty good (usually it's over 100+).

Who won the STACKIN' STEEM Contest? 

The price of STEEM at 10:00 A.M. was exactly $0.86466 on Aug. 21th, 2018! You can check out the chart here:


Congratulations to @gregory-f with a great prediction of $0.861! 🎉 

YOU JUST WON FIVE 5 "Steem" from @stackin and arrived in your wallet a few minutes ago. BOOM! 😎

There will be another contest in a few more days. Make you get my notifcations from Steemit by following me @stackin about my next contest.

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.






Sort:  

Congrats, nice guess!

Thanks @stackin! And in the spirit of your motto -

"The best investment you can make is in yourself." ~ Charles Fuchs.

I've invested the winnings in myself and powered up those 5 Steem.

Congrats man! 💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome. Congrats to the winner. I would say $1000 lolol

Why not 1 million dollars 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is next month eheheh

💪🏼🙌🏼💯

@stackin, you've got vision....
Congratulations to the winner

Heartly congratulations to all the successful winners... Keep it up.. Great work done

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations to the winner :)

🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

@stackin Congratulations to the winner. Thank you for creating this contest dear friend. I'll be keeping a close eye on the next ones. Happy afternoon.

More to come soon 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

😲 wheres robbin hood!!! WHAT IS THIS??? THE PRICE IS RIGHT... 🤔 lololololol. So close... Next time..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83