✴️ CASH IS TRASH? EVERYTHING WILL BE CONVERTED TO CRYPTO IN 10 YEARS! 🤑

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

017f6fc1-4593-45c7-9399-9bbe50afe1c5.jpeg


Preparing myself for the future. "What does that mean Charles?" In my opinion, we are in the mist of a huge shift on what "Money" really is. I believe in about 10 years, everything will be tokenized and have some kinds of value. So in other words for the past few years, I've been shifting everything from this Fiat "Fake" Ass Cash into Cryptocurrencies! Well not everything, I still also believe in "real" tangible assets like real estate, brick and mortar businesses, gold, silver and precious metals. However, everything what we think about what "cash" or "money is will dramatically change right in front of our eyes.

Keep On STACKIN GUYS! It's the best time right now to prepare for your future. 💰

Charles Fuchs "That STACKIN GUY" 🤣


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

It is clearly going this route. We can see that from last year 2017. There was more credit cards transaction than fiat currency.
Crypto will speed the process.

@stackin maybe the business and technology will do big changes, then the people too.
Thanks for share your opinion. I voted you.

“The key to understanding if something is truly precious is to ask if we can hold it, for things truly precious cannot be held.”
― Craig D. Lounsbrough

Totally agree with you. Plus with 21 trillion in debt in the US people are starting to wake up.

I got scared in 2008 when the debt was only 8 Trillion! Now it's way worse, the economy is about to hit the fan in couple of years. People need to get prepared 😀

Yep.

This pyramid is about to shift real fast to power is in the peoples hands! 😼

I can’t see it changing that fast. Inside the cryptocurrency community it’s happening but the layman just working a blue collar job probably won’t get up to speed that quickly.

However, if we use credit cards backed with crypto I could see it. The one caveat being we don’t see crashes of the current magnitude happening, but volume should fix that. Still some people for various reasons will require cash.

I can, things are changing faster than ever before... but we are on the path to change 😀

I agree with you @stackin. Let's keep on stackin cause soon crypto will be the main currency of all. Those who were able to invest now will be the richest. 😉👌

Crypto cash 😂🤑

I couldn't agree more.

You're conservative though. Billionaire Tim Draper said 5 years.

https://www.cnbc.com/video/2018/03/06/silicon-valley-legend-on-the-future-of-bitcoin-and-blockchain.html

Damn 5 years? I better step my game up before it to late 😂

yeah, nailed it bro... can´t imagine in such fast changing enviroment that fiat could possibly still be in place... at least not if one is being forced somehow to use it. Baring in mind that quite few banks are already thinking baout adoipting/ adding cryptos to their portfolio is a pretty good inidicator that this may be the future.

Most of these so called “banks” are going to be creating their own blockchain, but I’m not going to participate in there “scams” anymore lol

... spot on bro! surely you want to invest in Ripple then, heh :)

You know, feel free to send that my way too. I can stack that silly fiat money into other assets shoes

What, No Gucci or Prada purses? 😂🤣😅

If we are going to continue our friendship you must learn I don't wear those guys, ew. My friend Michael, you know Michael Kors and off brands are the only way to go. ;)

I shop at Walmart 😂🤣😅

lol..if you've any of that awful papery cash stuff you're throwing in the bin ready for the crypto take over, i'll happily dispose of it for you ;-)

I was using it for toilet paper for years but then I found out that I can put it in Bitcoin Instead HAHA

LOL I always find bitcoin a bit rough on my sensitive bottom !!

Hahahhaahha... May be better idea for toilet 🚽 because currently bitcoin market is totally unpredictable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53