โœด๏ธ GOT SOME MORE BOOKS (KNOWLEDGE), "YOU ARE A BADASS" SERIES BY JEN SINCERO! ๐Ÿ“š

in #charlesfuchs โ€ข 6 years ago

352ce427-c738-4f99-afaf-a4fccf9bad56.jpeg


What's up STACKERS! What is the "You Are A Badass" Series? Well these book were created by Jen Sincero, a #1 NY Times Bestselling author. You guys know that I love posting books that can help people become a better version of themselves. Instead of ruining what's in the book, all I'm just going to say is that if you want some motivation to change your life, these are a must read! It's "Five Stars" ๐Ÿคฉ from your boy STACKIN!

I got these from "Amazon" for real cheap but I highly recommend the audio books from audible instead if you want something simple to listen to. ๐Ÿ”Š

"Keep On STACKIN" On That Knowledge Steemians! ๐Ÿ’ž

~ Charles Fuchs

P.S. It's so awesome that I bought these books using my SBD dollars, Thanks STEEM!

Connect with me on Social: ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿผโ€๐Ÿ’ป

Steemit: @STACKIN
Instagram: @stackin.co
Facebook: charlesfuchs
Twitter: charlesfuchs
YouTube: charlesfuchs


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort: ย 

Cool was looking for something to read to improve my knowledge of the market.
Whats your recommendation on a book to start with, thats not for a newbie but for someone thatโ€™s already familiar with the market?

Anything @grantcardone have written, #1 Book is "The 10X Rule" ๐Ÿ“š

Cool definitely ganna check that out. Thanks

Off subject but have you seen the new coin on Binance NCash any thoughts on it. Very interesting concept they are working on. It got my interest wondering what you think about it. I like to hear other peopleโ€™s thoughts.

Never heard of it, let me do my research on it ๐Ÿ˜€

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

There are very few things in life I can put in place of knowledge, without the right knowledge I won't be here today.

Thanks for sharing this man @stackin, I will follow up

Edited

How were you able to add more than five tags to your post man?

Thanks @bania! I've see you grow on Steemit, your doing a "badass" job man! Respect! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

I posted this on steepshot :)

Oh, okay.

Thanks

I'm super thankful for your recommendation of the subtle art of not giving a fuck! I almost finished reading and I'm going to definitely order another one from your list.

Heard. I will go after it. We all need this to stay afloat and understand what is making money.
Keep on steemin'

๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ฏ

This book is Bad! Ass!

I don't think I've ever laughed out loud that many times while reading, though comic relief is not the intent. The whole purpose of the book is to freakin' change your life already. Make a difference. Love what you do. Love yourself. Love your life. Put your best foot forward again and again.

Are you where you want to be in your life? Doing what you want? Living where you want?

You have to want it, crave it, need it - can't live without it! If that's the place you're in, this is your book. After that, keep reading, achieving and surrounding yourself with other rock stars.

Think itโ€™s time I join you and see the bad sass moment :D

I think these books are perfect for you! Tons of women like Jen! โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‹

I love this part of you so much.
always sharing books that will motivate humans.
wow!
it's awesome actually buying the book with SBD.
I believe someday sbd will be globally accepted.

People just need to take action now ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜ฌ

From the waves you are making on here, I wont hesitate to go for any book you recommend as I aspire to be as good as you are here. So will i game the same thing as you by reading ths book? ... well let me get a copy.. ๐Ÿ™…

I always like when you suggest books!

Appppresh @sinner ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31