✴️ GOT A NEW ONE TODAY! JORDAN BELFORT: THE WAY OF THE WOLF 📚

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

dbf86138-71de-4f6e-b427-826cd9ae0631.jpeg


Jordan Belfort comes with lots of controversy when he talks about money. Love him or hate him, he sure knows how to sell. You see, everyone has an opinion and you may agree and disagree with that person but never let an opinion from someone distract you what you can learn from them. 👨🏼‍💻

I have yet to open this book but all I know is that Jordan Belfort always has good stuff to tell. I'll keep you guys updated on how I feel about this book. The Markets are "Red" Today but you guys know what to do, "Keep On STACKIN" 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

🎯Connect with me:

Steemit: @STACKIN
Instagram: @stackin.co
Facebook: charlesfuchs
Twitter: charlesfuchs
YouTube: charlesfuchs


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Read the Wolf of Wall Street by Jordan Belfort. He sure did provide some intersting insights into the world of drugs and hookers inside the trading and banking industry.

At the very least he tells interesting stories!

Never completely finished it but was a good read. I only read it recently but it reminded me of my stock daytrading days with my buddies where we could recite certain movies that got us pumped. Wall Street, Glennglarry Glenn Ross, and my favorite Boiler Room!
ABC....Always Be Closing! Every time you talk, there’s a sale being made, either you’re closing him or he is closing you. Get a yes out of him, say anything, if you were drowning and I threw u a raft would you grab it..Yes!....great then buy this stock.
Wow, I suddenly feel the need to go make some trades! Lol

I always find it funny how much people love Glengarry Glen Ross. I'm pretty sure the Alec Baldwin scene was the only scene in the movie worth watchin :D

We have some parallels :-P

3F48E871-7B97-480B-BD05-404706EC1389.jpeg

Oh oh, the stars have spoken 😂😂😂, it better be good 😬

If Charles Fuchs recommends a book, then i've got to read it.
Would download the PDF online.
Thanks and for the heads up
👍.

No problem, I like to show the Steemains out there some knowledge 🤣

That's thoughtful of you💖

The Wolf will not get to keep all the cash. As part of his plea deal when he was arrested, Belfort must use 50 percent of his income each year to pay $110 million in restitution to victims of his brokerage. Though Belfort says he is “paying back everyone” this year with his growing wealth, New York prosecutors say he has shirked his payments to the victims’ fund in the past.

Makes sense 😀

Need to find it.

ps. he does not believe in bitcoin eheh

Honestly I should go about reading this book considering I loved The Wolf of Wall Street.

One of the best Movies of all time 😀

Way of the wolf
I believe it's going to be a nice book to read.
Am just seeing it. I think I have to look for it.
I love what you are doing.
Giving us updates on nice books.
Thanks

Yeah man, just a few bucks can bring tons of knowledge 😀

Is that an amazon collections?

I need to check this book out!!! Thanks for sharing this!

Yeah, I'll probably knock it out in a few hours tonight :)

Let me know how it is!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67