✴️ STEEM UP 38% IN THE LAST HOUR TO $2.39! 🤩

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

02823e31-a9fe-4054-aaa7-7407a9b00dde.jpeg


What’s Up Stackers!

Does anyone know what’s going on in the last hour with the Steem Price? I just seen Steem and SBD HAVING HUGE GAINZ! I’m still looking for breaking news from my iPhone.

If anyone knows whats going, let us all know! 🤔

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

Charles Fuchs


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

It could be btc going up and Steem tag alone.
It could be Steem taking too long at $1+ and it is time to go for the moon.

Must be my family in Korea spending that korean money hahaha

I'm guessing it's the Korean traders?

Lets blame the Asians 🤑

lol Have you checked out the Korean section of this site? It seems to be pretty huge. kr is the # 4 tag. The South Koreans are also big into crypto.

We have to go back 01042018022105.jpg

let us all hope that it will touch $10 soon again

It is only light start 🎆📣😎😀

probably falls mysteriuosly back under 2$

I saw this too. Amazing! No idea why Steem is going up right now.

Tons if cash went in, give it a few... people are profit taking. :)

i am very astonished just 2 hours ago i seen it was 1.67$. When i seen just 1 hour later it went to 2.67 and now it cross 3.17 .. many many congratulation to all steemit community

It's kinda odd, Usually there some kind of news when a crypto pumps 38% in an hour but you know what... I'll take it haha

Gloryyyyyyyy... Our prayers are answering. Yaayyyyyyy

Yes o my darling after a month plus, faith has kept us!

I had to take 35 steem out any day now...or any minute now! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46