✴️ ENJOYING THE NICE WEATHER IN LAS VEGAS! SOMETIMES WE NEED SOME TIME TO OURSELVES AND CHILL.

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

2f8b774a-9576-4ce6-bfcc-d669d83ceadc.jpeg


"Life is short, make everyday the best with a smile on your face" ~ Charles Fuchs.

What's Up STACKERS!

What a beautiful and gorgeous day in Las Vegas. I decided to take a break from the daily "hustle" and "grind" to have some "Charles Fuchs" time. 🤣

I'm just sitting here on my front patio and doing some reflection, in other words some rest and relaxation. I was thinking why not do a post on Steemit with Steepshot while I take in these "Views" and share it with my Steemians! 🌴 ☀️ 🌴

Can you tell that I love palm trees! 😋

The awesome thing about steemit, d.tube, d.live, steepshot, zapple etc... etc... we can now start sharing our world to the masses with a little item that's in our pockets called a cell phone, it's so convenient.

So with that being said, the crypto markets are looking awesome right now and I believe this summer... we are going to see some massive gainzzz!

What are you guys doing today? Start sharing it to the world, it's called social media for a reason. Let's start getting "Social" 💁🏼‍♂️

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I love vegas , Need to get back there soon

Hit me up when u get here lol

Thats cool bro. Its hightime to have some walk and take advantage of the nice weather.

Experts projected that before this year ends, btc will hit at least 25k dollars. Hopefully... 😊

Time to fly lol :)

Living da llife Charles !!! Cheers :)

Pshhhh!!! I think you’re Livin that superstar life! 😝 😋

DUDE! I went to the beach today to enjoy the beautiful sunny day today too. Next time fly over and hang with us or I can meet you in Panama.

What is going on in Panama? Tons of humidly and bugs there haha ... I do plan to hit Florida later this year, maybe you can buy me those 100+ drinks you owe me 😂

Choogirl is in Panama, and the drinks are waiting for your crypto!

Someone should set up a crypto or steem event there! 🍸🍻🍺😎

We did, you didn't show remember...

Oppsi haha

Chilling right now in Seattle. Raining of course 😂

I use to live in Olympia decades ago, I know what your talking about. I had to move to las vegas where we get 300 days of full shine! haha

Some wine on me...
#callswaiter

Oh my, did you say wine? 🍷. Hmmm, I should do a post about it sometime. You should see my cheap wine collection I have here, I think I have 100+ Bottles hahaa

Nice trees... glad the crypto is rebounding!

I’ve been taking a some profits tho... I’m still HODL 🤑

Hodl is the best way to succeed in this crypto world!

Oh yeah! Glad to see you getting some chill time. Most of the time you're a hustling madman lol. R&R's good for ya!

We all love chill time... I might get some wine tho 🤣

Ya do it, will be all the more chill! Enjoy the evening :D

Crypto market is getting hotter just like the weather @stackin! Though it's very humid here in the Philippines what good is that crypto market is looking awesome. ☺♥Hoping for the best, I am staying positive and HODL! ☺

Enjoy your day friend! About to go to a tiki bar in a few🍹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47