You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❇️ You Got To Jump If You Want To Be Successful... It's That Simple. 👨‍💻👨‍🎓

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago (edited)

This is some funny shit for me. Dont get me wrong I agree with this 100% and will resteem, share on the bookface and twitter.

But dam I been falling off that cliff for a minute. I hope my parachute opens soon because its been a long ass cliff.

Sort:  

Yea i like that he-man. lol

This is much better... when I pick up steem at a $1 LOL

got to love those classics.

It's looks like there isn't a parachute available right now, it's like catching a falling knife 😂

stackin 10% only? and sneakgeekz 5% and on my other post 1%, really, you guy need to adjust your vote up or im pulling mine. a little bit stingy on the percent dont you think?

Hey now, its late at night and im under 90% lol... I'm just a minnow and started 3 weeks ago. SHESHH!!

the rule of thumb is u dont lower the percentage when u are voting for people with more steem power than you. I vote for you and i want a return vote as i got more steem power than u. Just remember for next time.

@dang007 Hey thanks for that tip I been here 4 weeks and need all the help I can get. Im still trying to figure out the correct voting protocol and how to reciprocate.

Im sure I was not doing correctly. I been focusing on the dollar value and not the percentage. I addition I been trying to get my voting power back up.

Dude you got more STEEM POWER than me. Cool.

I need to step up my game. You gave me a number to aim for.

I challenge you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18