You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ STACKIN GIVEAWAY: I'M GIVING AWAY ANOTHER 20 STEEM! WHY NOT?

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago (edited)

Hi, im https://steemit.com/@samaritanfriend/ I am always wanted to help out people who are in need of something. And when @josie2214 told me about steemit i was exited about opportunities and potential of this community. Im young here but im learning from these wonderful people everything i can. Im in-to crypto too, i want to create a good original content so that my posts could help someone to lift their life quality and to inspire others. I did everything that you asked. Hope to see your great positive posts in future. Keep stackin and God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61281.76
ETH 3378.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55