You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ MY "OLD SCHOOL" DVD COLLECTION! DO YOU EVEN HAVE THESE ANYMORE? 🤣

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

Haha 😂 I know exactly what your dad feels like lol. Some things are priceless ;-) I also keep buying diy hardware. And the funniest thing is that I dont have much cluea how to fix things. 😂 My wife doesn't even know what I really have in the basement 🤣

Sort:  

Thats what basements were made for :-)

Lol. I need bigger one for more gadgets ;-)

Just extend it upstairs and have some gadget rooms too, you could justify it by saying it will all be worth a lot of money in a few years and that its collectables, to be fair it probably will be too :-)

Ho. Yeah, my dad was able to work on his hardware - as he had repaired Vii Instruments (Airplane instruments ).

He used to take me along, when he would DELIVER the repaired instruments to the proper department at the airport.
You made me chuckle ☻☻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42