You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❇️ I HAVE THE STEEMIT POWER!! I Get Asked This Question All The Time 🤔🤑

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

Hey Charles! Great post!

Glad i saw your post on FB and decided to take a look at it. Which is pretty impressive considering I hadnt taken a look at any project or opportunity for almost 3 years now due to being 100% committed to trading and mastering that craft.

Finally had my account approved today. Everything definitely seems alien to me at the moment but i know ill get the hang of it soon!

Will look forward to gaining some engagement and providing some valuable content when it comes to anything to do with trading!

Keep crushing it as always 👌

Sort:  

Awesome man... it like any time a person signs up for any social media program. After 10 years, people are still confused how to use twitter haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64850.80
ETH 3471.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55