You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❇️ STACKIN' BITCOIN PRICE PREDICTION: $6800-$7200!

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago (edited)

I agree with this prediction 100%

I use my own technical analysis to try and judge major moves in BTC price action and had come to the same conclusion. Managed to short with ok leverage from 10k down to 8k and I've only removed part of that position as I'm convinced it's a 7k turn around.

There is a clear pattern in the long term historical charts that pertains to the halvenings. From what I'm looking at we're not even in the proper bull market yet, we've done a step up from bear into a transition phase and the real massive moves are still to come in the run up to the next halvening. I personally think we'll see 100k BTC in the next bull run.

How this will effect steem price is anyone's guess. I hope it will explode like last time, but I think it might be a more controlled rise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44