You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ Looking For A Few SteemIt Superstars In The Making, Any Recommendations? 😎

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

@stackin What's good fam ☺

@steemitadventure is an artist and a moderator in steemit chat and does some really great things to support the community — like these cool trading cards. Keep this guy on your radar for sure!!

Sort:  

Thanks @overkillcoin, that art looks badass! I'm going to get one 😬

They remind me of the portrait art from GTA games XD so cool

Just saw that @overkillcoin mentioned me, which I have to thank him for!

I appreciate the compliment on my art and if you do want a card I have 4 slots open in my initial offering for only 30sbd. All I need is a good picture you would want me to use as reference and up to an 8 word quote! I have the next card coming out in a few days and hopefully have enough to get a print run done in a few months. Thanks again and keep on steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64