You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ Hustle Will Always Beat Talent Alone At The End of The Day... Thoughts? 🤑😎

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago (edited)

Very motivational post @stackin! You make a really good point about the value of hard work. This recently became very apparent to me in my life, and I realized that hard work is so necessary to do well in almost anything, and that shortcuts usually don't really work. The idea that you can suddenly be successful at something overnight is usually not a reality. Okay there are the occasional incredibly talented people, but I think even they have to continually work at it and develop there skills, if they want to stay the best.

Edit: I just noticed that you're a Grant Cardone fan too and a 10x Lifestyle Entrepreneur. So many of his principles have helped me in my business :) As always your posts have inspired me, thanks @stackin and steem on!

Sort:  

You are sooooo right @natashahall, yeah I've been following Grant for like 6-7 years...

His 10x Book is beast! :)

Lol agreed! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35