You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ TOKENPAY ICO: WHY I INVESTED HEAVILY IN A NEW UPCOMING PRIVACY CRYPTOCURRENCY!

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

Well I hope this does well for you Charles. It's a little rich for my blood. Even with the 50% bonus they want almost $4 worth of Bitcoin per token. I can see how that figure reduces as your referral bonus increases, so your overall price per token comes down the more free ones you get from referrals, but as someone who does not have a large following in Crypto, I can't see getting your kind of traction with this.

Best of luck to you on TokenPay, I hope you see the types of returns you are hoping for. This time next year I'll be wishing I was in maybe.

Sort:  

We never know what the price will be but all I know with just a 12.5 million circulation supply... it’s very small compared to the “penny coins” count there with billions of coins 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58