You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ 500 STEEM POWER UPGRADE! SOMETIMES YOU HAVE TO GO WITH YOUR GUT FEELING!

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

Good call! Investing in the platform is the surest sign of belief in the platform. Good for you that you have the ability to buy steem. But even those who can't afford to buy can power up their posts and reinvest! That's the great thing about Steem. We can always multiply our efforts with more good posts that we convert to Steem Power!

I'm just starting, but I'm learning some good lessons as I go! Steem on!

Sort:  

A great point @mikepm74.

I did add to my SP via buying but you made me realize it is imperative that I double my efforts in posting and commenting. I got a big lax of late.

We all can do 500 SP work of posting, upvoting and commenting on here.

It is the platform that needs to grow and every activity in it will assist in that endeavor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90