You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ WHAT IS STEEM VOTER? So How Do You Get On "Charles Fuchs" Upvote List?

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago (edited)

Not trying to get on your upvote list but just giving you a shoutout because you may like my recent article; advice to people to Stop Saying "I Think" before giving their opinion.

You inspired me to write motivational style posts since that's what you do a lot and I thank you.

Here we are:

https://steemit.com/life/@mikeparker/stop-saying-i-think

Sort:  

You are right, I tend to do that sometimes. Thanks for stopping by @mikeparker :)

And not to start their blog posts with "So I was talking to my mom and I was not sure if I should post this but...."

My seo brain dies....

Something on the post entry box should not allow "So" to be the first word of any post - just like you cannot post without a tag :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51