You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ I LOVE BUYING STEEM! WHY YOU SHOULD START GETTING SOME NOW! 🤑

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

True @stackin. Now I know why you have this name on steemit. I have watched you live severally on Facebook and like your vibe towards crypto world.

I am 3 months on steemit and never had any idea on btc or other altcoin. I have learned so much and I keep on stacking my wallet. Let's see what the future hold for us. Kudos to you from @steemnaira community.

Sort:  

You will be very impressed what your steem account looks like in a few years in my opinion.

I hope so @taskmaster4450

If you want some insight into my thoughts on it and why I think my statement much more than a hope, check out my blog. I wrote about 4 articles in the past week detailing all that I see going on and why there is so much potential.

I believe you will find it informative and put your mind at ease about the steem blockchain and, hence, STEEM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80