You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ SHOULD YOU USE YOUR NAME OR CREATE A BRAND ON SOCIAL MEDIA? WHY NOT DO BOTH? 🤩

A lot of people who join Steemit don't know how to brand themselves. Hell I didn't do it as well when I first started and I do marketing and branding for a living!

It all changed when I read your how to become a dolphin post and realize the need to brand myself, take the message and content of my post up a notch and network like crazy.

And although at almost 6 months I am not a dolphin yet but my goal is set and I am growing up and keep stackin that SP.

Sort:  

Thanks I have known today what makes one a dolphin. Thanks :D

Dang, I wrote that how to be a dolphin post last year lol... it’s ok, make 2018 the best and keep STACKIN that Steem, it’s only 5000 Steem to be a 🐬 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38