You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ OH SNAP, IT'S MY 9 MONTH ANNIVERSARY ON STEEMIT! THANK YOU ALL!! 💞

Not bad, not bad at all buddy for reaching 70 reputation, over 10,000 posts and comments, 5000 followers and stacks and stacks of SP.

Know that you hit dolphin when I was still struggling what to do hahahha.

Congrats buddy and wouldn't be surprised to see you at whale status in your 1 year or after a few months of your one year.

I have to thank you for what you did to me last December when I was in the brink of quiting. Your message on how to become a dolphin and how to keep em stackin those SP just clicked and made sense and here I am at almost 3 reputation levels from my goal and a quarter to my sp target. I am pumped up and continue growing because of the inspiration I got from that post.
So Charlie my man I am always grateful!

Sort:  

Appreciate the kinds words boss!! You got this, have tons of patience, big things are coming to Steem in 2018! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61