You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ WHEN DEALING WITH "CRYPTO", YOU NEED TO HAVE A "STRONG HAND"!

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago (edited)

I got my Salt pretty early but I totally missed out on NEO around 80....kind of forgot and Bang now it’s up at 170....anyways keep cool and wait for the right moment to jump in. My right hand is Ok

Sort:  

SALT is going to be huge! It will be a great way to spend your crypto and pay less taxes. Partly because of that, we think it will be making some massive gains as the platform functions more and more!

Take a look at Ethlend and Ripio Credit Network, great small cap plays 🤑

I like the model. Have been doing microlending for years. (Zopa in UK) am Keen to leverage coin holdings that way too.

In this fast it won't matter much longer. Consider the value of ripple and a few others.

Voila! I agree! Just reading new tax rules in my country

Yes, I had my mouse over the button to buy Neo and then I was like “nahhh I’ll put it all in wabi and let that grow then put it in Neo” and then wabi was like “I need a break, man” and it farted out half of my earnings.

Hahaha oh well oh well.....there will be other chances

I seen that, most of us missed it when neo was $5... I totally missed Salt 100%... I like the price of $5-$10 for Salt, for my small position today 🤑

Hey want to hear something funny!

Just read it on twitter

Tron $trx went from $17 billion marketcap to $5.3 billion in 10 days. That's 69% down in less than 2 weeks. That's an impressive pump & dump. The dev was also calling out Charlie about not believing in Litecoin: 10 days ago $LTC was $13.2 billion, today it's $13.1 billion. 🤔

So funny, Tron, Verge and Cardano was so hyped up by the YouTube community and tons bought at the top... now everyone’s mad 😂

NOOOT meee 🤣🤣🤣😊

Market will recover, almist every coin is hyped.

Agrrrrr I am mad I forgot Neo and glad to give me a hint to get more SALT and forget the Sugar. :)

And sold my salt for icon....hope that won’t end up being good a stupid move too!

I didn't buy NEO at $4. I bloggged about it when it was previously known as Antshares. Could have bought at $6 or $7. Still didn't. You have nothing to be MAD about. Check out a few great projects coming up and try to get in early. I'd check out Telegram(TON) and TIO.

I actually invested in some NEO but at some point I sold them, thinking it’s not going anywhere. Then I wanted to jump in again but I guess I just give up. Interesting! I check those out!

Aaa, I understand yur frustration 😂😂. I usually just buy them and forget about them like I did with Bitcoins in 2015.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42