You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❇️ TOP 20 ON STEEMIT? How A Minnow or A Newbie Can "Make It Happen" In The First 30 Days! 🤔🤑😎

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago (edited)

Well done @stackin. Even with commenting you can earn a lot of money on steemit.
Full 100% and a resteem :-)

Sort:  

I think I went to "Ham" the last few weeks 😂. People like you @lichtblick makes the STEEMIT community the best! Thanks boss! 😎

That is very kind. You are very welcome @stackin :-)

Commenting and upvoting is all I've been doing so far. It takes time to go through all the posts on my feed but it's nice to see what is important to people around the world. Soon I should be comfortable enough using steemit and I should be able to create my own posts.

Very good tactic that is exactly how I started myself with commenting and upvoting :-)Think about to integrate resteeming for very good articles or if you want to support someone. Dont be shy and comment with " resteemed ". That will give you later an extra booster when you start with your own articles ;-) Ah and for building followers it is good to mention " you have a new follower " many will follow in return or check your blog at least.

Got it - so comment when you follow!

I would just post anything you are interested in, get the ball rollin... youll get there :)

Ready, fire, aim.

@lichtblick you experienced users have the power of making things happen here! You seem to fit my "whales to be taken as an example" list. I actually wrote this article about it. https://steemit.com/steemit/@budgetmarketing/the-importance-of-whale-s-influencial-behaviour

You got an upvote :-)

Thanks @lichtblick, really appreciated. You're awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52