You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❇️ BRAVE BROWSER HITS 10+ MILLION USERS! DOWNLOAD IT NOW!

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

It’s insane! I love that brave is seeing such large scale adoption. I heard the ad that they placed before a recent joe Rogan podcast and was blown away.. that’s the kind of marketing that the crypto space needs!

Needless to say, I went out and bought more bat as soon as I saw what they were cookin up with all this marketing!

Also, I noticed that you haven’t posted directly from the Steemleo interface (https://Steemleo.com). Just wanted to let you know that we’re promoting usage of our interface by giving a $5 Steem upvote from the @leo.voter account to anyone who makes their first post from our interface. 🦁

Sort:  

Same Here! I've been hearing about the Brave Browser on Joe Rogan for the last couple of months! I think that's awesome! Thanks for the Steem Leo update, will take a look! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58705.75
ETH 2588.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45