You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❇️ TOP 20 ON STEEMIT? How A Minnow or A Newbie Can "Make It Happen" In The First 30 Days! 🤔🤑😎

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

These are the kind of posts that get me all pumped up @stackin !! I love seeing the success stories that keep piling up in my feed as I continue to follow those that came before me! I was never a Reddit user, so this format is a little strange to navigate for me, but as each day passes it gets easier and easier to find the things I need to move ahead on this platform.

In just two short weeks I've managed to increase my following to 100 (as of TODAY!) and can't wait to see what's in store. I keep bringing people over daily so I can continue to give to the community by building it up day by day so we can all benefit!! I've been following you since I got here and can't wait to see where you take this!

Steem on brother, steem on!

Sort:  

You got this comment game on point, the best one I seen all day. I know where you are coming from, I was just more of a Facebook/Instagram guy until I found Steemit. 100 Followers so far is awesome man! Keep on pushing :)

Ive been telling all of my writer friends, it only makes sense that they use this platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74