You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ ARE YOU A BITCOIN MAXIMALIST? YOU WOULD LOVE THIS WEBSITE! 🤣

lol, the lengths some will go to express their true feelings. This is hilarious, I did want to ask you a random question. How do you post on all the platforms? Do you have a few saved pages that you go to? You are really good at responding to all the comments in each platform that isn't connected? Tell me the truth, are you a robot?

Sort:  

How did you know! I’m an asian bot farm! Jk 😂

Probably 90% of all my comments come from my iPhone. I just use partiko and google, brave and safari with tabs if the social media platform doesn’t have an dapp.

I do use a mackbook, iPad, and my desktop at times to post and comment.

Not sure, I was kinda of a social media guy for years on the centralized platform so I’m pretty fast at doing stuff 😂

I stopped reading at Asian bot farm because that confirms my suspicion

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha your funny! I need a bot! Help me 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44