You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ QUEST PROTEIN BARS STACK! I'M ADDICTED! 😂

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

Quest bars are bomb!! I’ve been eating them intermittently for years. Usually when I’m on a cut (and it’s about that time by the way). My favorites are definitely mint and choco chip 🔥🔥

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

For reals? Yeah, I’ve been intermittent fasting for 7+ years straight.. it’s such a better way to live in my opinion. I like the paleo ones the best, no artificial sweeteners and made from egg whites. I’ll do a post about it this week 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hell yeah! I’m a pretty simple dude though and I don’t eat “normal” sweet food so those bars are straight up candy to me. I’ve only messed around with the og flavors, never the paleo ones, I’ll be on the lookout for your review of them.

Intermittent fasting is life! Been doing 16/8 for several years and recently got into 20/4 and 18/6 for some variance. Energy levels, mental clarity, workouts are all next level. What’s your preferred eating window?

Posted using Partiko iOS

20/4 is the best 💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49