You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ CALLING ALL STEEMIAN'S: WE NEED TO START SUPPORTING OUR STEEMIT INFLUENCERS! WE NEED YOUR HELP 😎

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

Totally agree. I like Jerry. Cardone didn't make a good impression on me. Suppoman I just discovered on YouTube coincidentally and like what I've seen so far. At least he's bringing crypto info and not just get rich quick fluff.

You're right, we need influencers that are influential because they're actually focused on providing specific information from specific fields that matter to people. That's why I reached out and got @lorenzohagerty to join. He's the host of the Psychedelic Salon podcast, providing information on plant medicines, scientific studies on them, legal issues, safety, etc. since 2005.

We need Steemit to be full of information. Not the promise of information if you "sign up for my free newsletter and buy my book" kind of stuff.

Sort:  

There are tons of awesome vegan and fitness influencers that I know on youtube, they love the platform but they are skeptical about cryptocurrencies lol

I just tell these folks to wait for the time they see merchants that only accept tokens; no USD!

I can see about 5-10 years, it will be no cash or maybe the usd dollar be gone also 😂

Yeah, a lot of ignorant skepticism out there. Best to find the influencers who are already accepting Bitcoin donations I guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43