You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ WIN FIVE (5) STEEM | STACKIN PREDICTION CONTEST: GUESS THE PRICE OF (BTS) BITSHARES! 💰

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

I don't know about bitshares but i believe that tommarrow bitcoin price will be very much low because it is very low in india it is around 5200 $..it means that it will be down for sure in international market too...this is not an investment advice but i hope you understand what i mean..

By the way my guess is 0.113403 $

Sort:  

Good luck @kartiksingh! I heard the same with bitcoin also... lots of people would be buyers of bitcoin around $5k. 🤑

haha...i would definitely buy bitcoin if tomorrow my bank allows me to transfer fiat from my bank account to bitcoin exchange.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56522.91
ETH 2330.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33