You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ WHY BECOME AN ENTREPRENEUR?! JUST DO IT...

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

This is a very inspiring post for me, I really want a financial freedom thats why this week I submitted a resignation letter and after this job I really want to pursue of being an entrepreneur, I dont really like wasting my time on a job that cant help me buy my dream house and car. This is the post of the day for me now Im following you :) hope I can get more knowledge from that brain of yours @stackin

Sort:  

That is so awesome @julstamban. You go after your dreams and desires of your heart because that is what is going to make you happy and really enjoy life.
I know it's not easy to do what you did, but proud of you for taking this big step to your great future.

Thanks @joalvarez, I really appreciate it

You got this, be sure to never stop :)

Yup sir I wont stop pursuing my dreams as well, thanks for the reply :) looking forward for your future posts :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52