You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ WHAT IS STEEM VOTER? So How Do You Get On "Charles Fuchs" Upvote List?

I am learning everyday on this platform and hope to be on your list and many other indivuals that one day will value my efforts ,content , and engagement . I know that you have to work hard to make it above the sky, because there's limits beyond the skies

Sort:  

I feel exactly the same. As a non-tech type person I can survive in the Australian outback with no water and food for days but still don't understand how crypto currencies appear out of nothing lol. I'd love to follow you cos I appreciate reading good posts and seeing how different other people live. Steemit has broadened my world view so much more than the typical self-centred Facebook posts.

Appreciate ya boss!

I'm going to take a look at your blog again @journeyoflife ... You've also been supportive on steemit, I actually remember one time I gave you a $5 comment vote haha ... I think I have to add you to my list now :)

Wow you remember , that's a true honor . Thank you so much !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40