You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ THE SCIENCE OF GETTING RICH BY WALLACE D. WATTLES: ANYONE CAN BECOME SUCCESSFUL IF THEY TRULY WANT IT BAD ENOUGH! 📚

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

Great recommendation. I read this years ago and still go back to it at least once a year.

Here's the gem of all gems!

However it takes more than that... Motivation and Inspiration are just tools to lead you on the right path. It's take tons of sacrifice, patience and drive to really change ones current situation in life.

Agreed 10000%

All this stuff doesn't mean squat if you don't take some action daily and do things. I've always said anyone can inspire you, but the motivation needs to come from within!

Sort:  

Yeah mannnn, great book huh 😀... I read the book a decade ago and I found it again in my bookshelf! I went through it again a few days ago, tons of knowledge 🙌🏼

One of the best...Interesting too...All the great ones seem to be a 100 years old LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39