You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ THE FIRST 20 STEEM GIVEAWAY FOR 2018 FROM STACKIN! (WORTH OVER $100)

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

I love Joel Osteen so it's nice to see you are sharing his quote which I love.

Thanks for doing this @stackin, always giving back.

I would like to suggest @joordanzzz because yes he is my 15 year old son, but also because he is new to this community and he loves to inspire people and he likes to makes posts that inspire people.

He has very high dreams and believes and that is why he wants others to go after their dreams.

Sort:  

I have all of Joel Osteen books and been following him since the late 90's lol ... I don't believe everything he says but he is freaking awesome :)

That is awesome. I have been following him for the last 6 years.

I started following Joyce Meyer about 4 years ago and I think I like her even more than Joel Osteen. Listen to her or Joel Osteen every morning when I am making breakfast. It has really changed me as a person.

Also thanks for sharing your sons profile, we need lots of new young and up coming people here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41