You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ BITCOIN JUST HIT OVER $5000+... IT'S TIME TO CELEBRATE THE RISE OF CRYPTOCURRENCIES! 🤑🤣

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

2:00 am damn,i thought i was the only one addicted to checking Bitcoin prices!

As I sit here at 2:32 am in Las Vegas, I'm having having hard time sleeping because I just seen Bitcoin Hit $5113.87+! It's time to celebrate, no time for sleep! lol 🎉

Trust me i was watching it here rise and rise from 4899 to 5100 ..................and we might remain at 5k for some time.

I just wrote an article of some dutch guy who just sold all his property(yes all) yesterday and invested in Bitcoin and today the price rockets.........he must be celebrating now!

If you have time,you can check out my post!

I wish you had also invested a lot in 2011 lol..!!

Let the celebrations continue though all over the world.

Sort:  

Vegas is a 24 Hour city and so is crypto 🙌🏼🤣

Indeed 24 hour city.
Visiting Las Vegas is on my Bucket list!!

Vegas is great!

Not for everybody it was 2 am. In Europe it happened at about 8:20 am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35