You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ WELCOME NEW STEEMIANS! THERE WERE OVER 40,000+ NEW ACCOUNTS CREATED THIS WEEK! 👨🏼‍💻

What's up guys I joined Steemit last summer and immediately knew it was something special. I have been into Bitcoin since late 2013 and have been using it ever since so naturally the one thing I wanted to write about was BTC :-D!

Three things about myself:

  1. I am a Bitcoin trader and investor. I also trade alt-coins and love to do technical analysis and price forecasting.

  2. I am an artist and from time to time I will post pictures of my work on here. I also got a brand new Canon Rebel T6 camera this year (with STEEM) so expect more photography from me as well.

  3. Did I mention that I am completely obsessed with Bitcoin :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43