You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ HOW DO YOU BECOME A DOLPHIN ON STEEMIT? IT'S SIMPLE AS YOU THINK!

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

I remember discussing this with you months back, saying my target was to get above 10k and then go from there...

Glad that's done - I am fortunate that I was able to power up as I would never get there from posting alone!!

Got to respect people trying to make their way up from a standing start with no investment. I hope they don't run out of time, but I fear many people will look back and wish they had invested more in 2017 - actually, we probably all will...

Cheers

Sort:  

Congrats MAN! You are one of the Steemians out there paving the way for new people. Lots who gave up the last several months are coming back and saying to themselves "Why did I leave, I could of been a boss" LOL.

2018 will be a huge year for cryptos and especially for Steem itself :)

I‘m a believer, too, and it should be a year of creativity, communication and cooperation, most of all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38