You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❇️ REAL TALK: SORRY MINNOWS, YOU ARE NOT "ENTITLED" TO NOTHING ON STEEMIT! 😱😨😰

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago (edited)

I like to say, "Where the hell were these people when Steem was $.07 and I was earning $5 per post?" I have written every day since August of last year. Put in the work and get rewarded. I just UPVOTED this comment 100% ; )

Sort:  

That's what I like to hear... Real Talk From my boy @hilarski ... Let me 100% this too :)

I vote 97% on this commentary are 0.01, for me it is the same to vote 0.01 or 100, in the end it is, a single vote, maybe in the future things will change, also the whales have won their position, now the new ones, we must do what we have to do.

Every penny counts @semre haha... most people start that way and rise up. You'll be there soon enough. :)

Things change as your account grows.

Hell yes. Same here, brother. If I hadn't taken a six month hiatus to finish a novel, I'd probably be a lot further ahead, but I've been riding this train since August 2016 and I have no intentions of stopping lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39