You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ I UPVOTED Over 11,157+ Posts and Comments On Steemit! Why Does It Matter? 😳

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

That's the truth! Steemit loses a lot of its appeal if it just turns into a bunch of small cliques circle-voting themselves every day.

I try to find new interesting users to follow or upvote every day. It's not always as easy as I want, but sometimes there's a ton of cool new stuff to find just by browsing the "hot" pages and stuff like that.

Sort:  

You are totally right @heymattsokol ... go to the hot wall right now, and check those people out. Tons of comments and the person who blogged it, don't even comment or upvote them back. Should I blame the content creator or the sheeps... ummmm I blame both parties lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88