You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ WINNERS OF THE STACKIN STEEM MONSTER BOOSTER PACKS! 🃏🃏🃏

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

Congrats to the winners!
@castleberry , @snook and @hanen - hope you guys find some 'epic' stuff in there :-)

Thanks to @stackin for this generous giveaway!

Sort:  

It's not much but I just sent you one of my favorite cards just for the heck of it lol .... You need some others? :)

Thanks man!!! You sent me an EPIC class card just last week as well :-)

Allow me to share with you my best cards:

Screenshot-2018-6-24 Welcome to Steem Monsters .png

The last few weeks have been crazy for me with steemmonster cards. I bought around more than 50 booster packs before I realized that even if I spend all my SBD, I won't be able gather all the cards. To work around this problem I have been participating like crazy in monster cards giveaways and have even won a couple of packs and you too have given me two cards :-)

The idea is to complete the set before September or at least gather as many as I can. I really hope you keep up the the giveaway posts man. They are kind of a monster life line to us. Really appreciate you sharing the love man. Really do!!!

Thank you! Yes I got an Epic and a golden card :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36