You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ Looking For A Few SteemIt Superstars In The Making, Any Recommendations? 😎

I recently met the legend himself. Quality content. Super-active in the community. Good for Steemit, good for your brizain!
Check out @chiefmappster

Also, if you love cryptocurrency, football, and smart goofballs, this is the raddest dude out there:
@broncnutz

Enjoy my Steem friends!

Sort:  

My mannn @happymoneyman, best name in town lol ... Ill check them out, Yeahhh @broncnutz is awesome, anyone who is a bronco fan is A+ on my list :)

Cheers @stackin. Also a rad name...

Appreciate you, lord knows I put my time and soul into creating this content for the Steemit community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44