You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ Hustle Will Always Beat Talent Alone At The End of The Day... Thoughts? 🤑😎

Hustle. Then drive to learn. Then refine efficiency.
I hustle from the soul, but just bouncing off the walls isn't worth it.
I'm curious to learn. Hustle in leaning helps me improve a little each day.

I think you're right on. I love to watch and try to learn from you...
On that note, could I ask a question?
You can answer here if you're willing or make a post about it.

What does your steemit routine look like?
How do you get so much done?
I'm amazed by the quantity of connections you're able maintain.

Do you batch all your responses? Set aside time just for posts, then just for reaching out to new people, then just to respond?
You gotta have some flow.
I would be super-curious to learn if you're down to throw some nuggets out.

Cheers Charles Fuchs!

Sort:  

What's up @happymoneyman! I can sit here all day and explain it but there are so many elements involved, it will take weeks. Efficiency is based on perspective, and that's another whole new story lol

Steemit routine, I only been here for about 2 1/2 months and said that I will at least spend 1-2 hours a day, posting, commenting, and things of that sort.

Getting things done is pretty easy for me, I've always worked fast in my life and any task that is givin to me regardless what it is, I tend to do it faster than the average person. Just a built up skill i learned from decades.

For example, if a new social media platform comes out and everyone started at 0, I can easily be in the top 10%, just by doing and brining all my skills from the past i learned. They are all quite similar.

I know the response are basic from me, but I can go for days explaining it... information overload lol

I recommend reading the the 10xrule book... it breaks it down :)

Thanks for the book recommend. I will check it out. I've actually heard it recommended before. Must be a sign.

The guy is @grantcardone, he is a beast :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31