You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ Why Don't People Like To Change? It's Necessary Too Live A Long and Happier Life 💞

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago (edited)

"I put a dollar in a change machine. Nothing changed." George Carlin

As you mentioned, @stackin, it comes from within! Our mind is our change machine and our thoughts and actions are the currency required.

I create and I learn to generate happiness in my life, that truly works for me. Love & Learn bro! Excellent work. 🔥🚀

Sort:  

George Carlin was one of my favs! Thanks for stopping by @grow-pro!

He was one of the greats, man! Certainly left his mark on this whirling mud-ball 🌎 @stackin. That's what we're all trying to do, isn't it? Keep on that grind & our paths will align.. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60543.19
ETH 3336.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48