Sort:  

Probably will be like google glasses, remember those 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm one of the few people that still wants something like those. Problem was they were a bit too expensive for too little features. And too many people freaked out about them. Most people didn't really get why they would want them, and didn't want the expense.

This, unfortunately many people will buy, and be locked into Facebook for tons of video calls. People like the idea of being closer to friends and family. The reality however, is not as fun.

Makes sense, I don’t even use regular text messages on my phone for the last 3 years. It’s all been through facebook messenger. I think facebook want to take over the world 😳😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Makes sense, I don’t even use regular text messages on my phone for the last 3 years. It’s all been through facebook messenger. I think facebook want to take over the world 😳😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61947.52
ETH 3004.68
BNB 541.30
SBD 2.47