You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ SHOULD YOU USE YOUR NAME OR CREATE A BRAND ON SOCIAL MEDIA? WHY NOT DO BOTH? 🤩

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

That is true @STACKIN, but in my little knowledge in business branding, I think you would want to build a brand with must be short, easy to pronoun and remember, eg; STACKIN, Lol. Imagine me using my real name like NTEOBONG, you won't even want to remember that a second time. I love your point though.
Meanwhile I like that artwork in your picture.

I am @geekis.

Sort:  

NTEOBONG is a cool name, that alone can be a brand lol

Arnold Schwarzenegger was told he would never make it in the movie industry because of his name, Now look at him!😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38