You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ A NEW APPLE MACBOOK! A LOVE AND HATE RELATIONSHIP! 🤷‍♂️

I wish you the best of luck with your new Macbook. Nothing seems to be built to last these days, no matter how hard you feel you have looked after it! Totally understand the love/hate relationship haha

Sort:  

Totally agree with you! Especially technology changes so fast, in two years my new MacBook can become a relic 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

I know right? I tried getting my iPod touch fixed and when I took it to the Apple store they told me it was a "vintage" model and they no longer offered support for it....... mmmkay then!

The funny thing I still own my original iPad 1. I think it’s worth $20 these days and never use it 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ironically it might be worth a whole bunch to a collector of vintage artefacts :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67059.35
ETH 2672.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72