You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❇️ TOP 20 ON STEEMIT? How A Minnow or A Newbie Can "Make It Happen" In The First 30 Days! 🤔🤑😎

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

Great work @stackin!

I've been commenting a good deal, but can always do more. What I'm trying to come up with is a "steemit to-do list" or "steemit schedule".

What I'm thinking of doing is 1-2 hours of creation for steemit per day, and 1-2 hours of commenting per day. Might need to adjust that depending on what I'm creating and commenting on.

Are you doing anything along those lines Charles? Would love to know! 👩‍🎓

Sort:  

I have no schedule lol... just grinding more than the average person on here to build solid relationship with people right now.

Lots of people are coming in board and it's getting noisy, find ways to stand out from the rest, I beleive in you 🙌🏼

That's cool, I like your style!

I need to get eSteem working so I can steem more on the go. (Doesn't seem to work on my iPhone for some reason).

Thanks for believing man! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74