You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ HOW LOW CAN CRYPTO GO? BOUGHT 1000+ MORE STEEM! 🤷🏼‍♂️

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

I just tell myself 1 BTC = 1 BTC!

I think 3k is possible even if it only be short as mining costs 3,5k-4k afaik.

It is funny to see how people lose faith in crypto as the prices fall deeper and depper but it is still the same when we were all earning lambos by the second.

Sort:  

I found this on twitter... when more people start talking like this, the bottom will be in. 😂

DBFE6EE2-ED00-4F72-9562-986CE8E49F4A.jpeg

Yep! I remember reading somehwere we need some suicides that the bottom is in.

😳 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Will you power up that suckers? Or buying for a flip?

Probably will. I also did a sbd conversion couple days ago, not sure where it went but will power up some of it. No worries, I’ll get back up to 10k in couple of weeks 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good Timing... At least i hope so

Just give me 100k of steem and I’ll pay you back in 2020 with 1% interest jk 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

a day? Like Bitconnect? I would be interested in that though :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51