You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ Hustle Will Always Beat Talent Alone At The End of The Day... Thoughts? 🤑😎

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

Right, quantity can make a difference over quality often enough in life. I try to do both combined. My articles are all streamlined. You can see that they are repetitive and made with templates. That is the quantity part. But the also look gorgous, have special unique Photoshop graphics in each one and offer a value that my memory coaching collegues sell for hundreds if not thousands of Dollars. I just create more stuff, more beautifully in a much faster pace. Time will tell how that will work out for me.


The only thing left for me now is to find a balance with this work and create articles that are more personal and videos that will open another layer of scaling for me. So much work but I have wasted enough of my time in the past. Time to lead the pack!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38